SHARK Vac Then Steam Mop reviews

Not sure if to get the SHARK Vac Then Steam Mop? DO not know who to ask? Worry no more!!!

New product form Shark – Vac then steam mop

Not so long ago Shark came up with yet another new product called SHARK Vac then Steam. I have few of Shark’s products in my house, and for most part i’m very please with this brand.

I like to do my research before buying new products, but since the Shark Vac than Steamer is relatively new, I couldn’t find many good re;able reviews out there, to help me make my mind.

I saw few advertising for their new product SHARk vac and Steam, and I was wondering if this concept really work. The shark new vac and steam seem good and simple enough to use. It should save on time, storing space and money based on the reviews.

I do not have too much storage space in my house, so having one device to do vacuuming and steaming is a big plus for me. Also, I have small kids so the new Shark Vac than steam will have to be able to handle cleaning food, crumbs, spilled juice and the like form my floors, on a daily basis.

Right now i use the Shark floor swifter, which is light weight, and easy to empty and maintain, but it doesn’t really pick up everything, and hard to use in the corners. For steaming my floors I use a steam mop called H2O mop. I love the concept of steaming my floors, because I do not need to use harmful chemicals which is the green thing to do, but also the good thing to do for my kids.

Based on the detailed reviews I mention above I order my new Shark vac and steam and i’m very eager to try it out.

Leave a comment